Easter Birthday Celebration

My birthday is in April so I am going home this weekend to celebrate Easter with my family. My grandparents are driving six hours to join us for Easter weekend as well. Unfortunately I do not get any days off from school for Easter, so I will only be home Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.

I haven’t been home since January so I am excited to see my pets and some friends while I am home. My favorite thing I do for my birthday basically every year is to get my cupcakes. I get mini bundt cakes from a place called Nothing Bundt Cakes. So of course this weekend I will be getting those.

My sister, mom, and grandfather also have birthdays in April so we will probably all go out to eat to celebrate together. I am excited to be able to spend my birthday with those I love this weekend as we celebrate my birthday and Easter.

Leave a comment